Award Winning Romances

Grab one of these wonderful titles and curl yourself up for a fantastic read.

Thursday, October 26, 2006

2006 Maggie Awards of Excellence Winners

Georgia Romance Writers is proud to announce the winners of the 2006
Published Maggie Awards of Excellence:

Short Contemporary
Maggie: Wendy Etherington, The Eleventh Hour

Jacquie D'Alessandro, Why Not Tonight
Mae Nunn, Sealed with a Kiss
Karen Potter, Daddy in Waiting
Emilie Rose, Breathless Passion

Long Contemporary
Maggie: Rita Herron, Mysterious Circumstances

Catherine Mann, Explosive Alliance
Catherine Mann, The Captive's Return
Carol Stephenson, Courting Danger
Debra Webb, The Enforcers: John Doe on Her Doorstep

Maggie: Jennifer St. Giles, His Dark Desires

Bethany Brooks, Her Perfect Earl
Jacquie D'Alessandro, Not Quite a Gentleman
Sophia Johnson, Risk Everything
Catherine Kean, Dance of Desire

Single Title
Maggie: Karen White, The Color of Light

Amy Fetzer, Naked Truth
Karen Kendall, First Dance
Marliss Melton, Time to Run
JoAnn Ross, Blaze


Post a Comment

<< Home