Award Winning Romances

Grab one of these wonderful titles and curl yourself up for a fantastic read.

Monday, January 10, 2011

2010 Published Divas - Bean Pot Contest Winners

2010 New England Reader's Choice Bean Pot Award:

Short Contemporary Winners
1st place - Colorado Christmas (Harlequin American Romance Series) – C.C. Coburn
2nd place - Meant To Be – Donna Marie Rogers
3rd place - Healing the Boss's Heart (Thorndike Press Large Print Christian Fiction)– Valerie Hansen

Long Contemporary Winners
1st place - Hope Street: Hope Street\The Marriage Bed– Judith Arnold
2nd place - Hot Flash – Kathy Carmichael
3rd place - Spinning Forward – Terri Dulong

Historical Winners
1st place - Wickedly Ever After (Pleasure Emporium Novels)– Michelle Marcos
2nd place - Confederate Rose – Susan Macatee
3rd place - If He's Sinful (Wherlocke Series) – Hannah Howell

Romantic Suspense Winners
1st place - Operation Sheba– Misty Evans
2nd place - More than Great Riches– Jan Washburn
3rd place - No Alibi (Steeple Hill Love Inspired Suspense) – Valerie Hansen

Erotica Winners
1st place - Past Lies – Shayla Kersten
2nd place - Adored – Tina Donahue
3rd place TIE - Do You Trust Me? – Desiree Holt
3rd place TIE - Illegal Moves – Dalton Diaz/Samantha Cayto

Future/Fantasy/Time Travel/Paranormal Winners
1st place - Ghost Of A Chance – Judi Phillips
2nd place - Desire Untamed: A Feral Warriors Novel – Pamela Palmer
3rd place - A Highlander of Her Own (Daughters of the Glen, Book 4) – Melissa Mayhue




Post a Comment

<< Home